Academy for Nursing and Health Occupations
A Private, Not-for-Profit, Licensed and Nationally Accredited College of Nursing
    

Where dreams of a Better Tomorrow Come True … Learn, Grow, Become …


Located at:
5154 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33417
Phone: (561)683-1400
Fax: (561)683-6773
Email Us 


  
Lois M. Gackenheimer, PhD Ed, MSN, RN
Executive Director / President
⚠️ Coronavirus: Preventative Measures To Be Adheared To  >  >

Sign-in Tax Scam Alerts
Skip Navigation Links
 
Standing Responsibility

  • Quality Assurance Coordinator - Candi Giambatista, Compliance Educator (cgiambatista@anho.edu)

  • Human Resources - Renée Werner, MBA, Assistant Director (RWerner@anho.edu)

  • Ongoing Faculty Education - Neala Asser, Academic Dean (nasser@anho.edu)

  • Audio Visual Tech. Coordination - – Marlo Wilkinson, Director of Operations (mwilkinson@anho.edu)

  • Student and Alumnae Services - Sherri Adduci, Dean of Student Services/Financial Aid Director (sadduci@anho.edu)

  • Student Health- Judi Miller, RN, Job Development Placement Counselor (jmiller@anho.edu)

  • Personal Advisement- Judi Miller, RN, Job Development Placement Counselor (jmiller@anho.edu)

  • ADA Compliance Officer and Counselor- Dr. Lois M. Gackenheimer, RN, Executive Director/President, Ordained Minister (admin@anho.edu)

  • Curriculum Update:
       ADN & PN Programs: Neala Asser, MAN, CDONA/LTC, RN, Academic Dean (nasser@anho.edu)
       Health Occupations: Dr. Lois M. Gackenheimer, RN, Executive Director (admin@anho.edu)


  • Title IX Coordinator- Dr. Lois M. Gackenheimer, RN, Executive Director(admin@anho.edu)

    • Sexual Misconduct Investigatory Committee – Renee Werner, Chair
      • The coordinator appoints two committee members from the following list
        • Sherri Adduci
        • Judi Miller, RN
        • Romedrude Faustin, RN
        • Christianne Previlma, RN
        • Cassandra McKinney
    • •Appeals Committee – Dr. Lois M Gackenheimer, Chair
      • The coordinator appoints two committee members from the following list
        • Candi Giambatista
        • Dr. Mark Adduci
        • Marlo Wilkinson
        • Karen Gulledge, RN
        • Carl Williams, RN