Academy for Nursing and Health Occupations
A Private, Not-for-Profit, Licensed and Nationally Accredited College of Nursing
    

Where dreams of a Better Tomorrow Come True … Learn, Grow, Become …


Located at:
5154 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33417
Phone: (561)683-1400
Fax: (561)683-6773
Email Us 


  
Lois M. Gackenheimer, PhD Ed, MSN, RN
Executive Director / President
Sign-in
Skip Navigation Links
 
Standing Responsibility

  • Quality Assurance Coordinator - Candi Giambatista, Dean of Compliance (admin@anho.edu)

  • Human Resources - Renée Werner, MBA, Assistant Director (RWerner@anho.edu)

  • Ongoing Faculty Education - Dr. Lois M. Gackenheimer,RN, Executive Director (admin@anho.edu)

  • Audio Visual Tech. Coordination - Candi Giambatista, Dean of Compliance (CGiambatista@anho.edu)

  • Student and Alumnae Services - Sherri Adduci, Dean of Student Services/Financial Aid Director (SAdduci@anho.edu)

  • Health Occupations Students of America and Student Health- Judi Miller, RN, Job Development Placement Counselor (JMiller@anho.edu)

  • Personal Advisement- Judi Miller, RN, Job Development Placement Counselor (JMiller@anho.edu)

  • ADA Compliance Officer- Dr. Lois M. Gackenheimer, RN, Executive Director/President (admin@anho.edu)

  • Curriculum Update:
       ADN & PN Programs: Neala Asser, MAN, CDONA/LTC, RN, Academic Dean (NAsser@anho.edu)
       Health Occupations: Dr. Lois M. Gackenheimer, RN, Executive Director (Admin@anho.edu)